Does anyone know who will give me insurance w a suspended license?

Does anyone know who will give me insurance w a suspended license?

I live in Kansas and I need auto insurance in order to get my license back. Does anyone know who will give me ins w/ a suspended license? Thanks for your help.

DemonSlayer06

nope none of the states will give you insurance with a suspended license ever good luck on that one in if any one that tells you that you can are just full of them selfs how ever long your license is suspened that is hoe long they are going to be suspended now your stuck

lucy

even if you can find insurance, you better get your license reinstated asap- call the BMV and find out what is needed to reinstate- even if you get insurance, you may need to show proof to the BMV to get reinstated.i worked for an insurance company that had an exclusion in the policy that if your license was suspended at time of accident, they would deny all claims--------------------so even if you had insurance, you would still be uninsured----------- i had claims where someone had to pay fine etc and they could show proof, but they failed to do so with the BMV and it still showed suspended so we denied their claim.good luck to you.

daango26

Contrary to popular belief, you can actually get auto insurance while your license is suspended. However, they will normally give you a grace period in order to reinstate your license. This grace period is normally 30days.

Just

most any fly-by- night organization.Get in the phone book.Although you are considered high risk and an SR-22 will be involved. It wont be cheap.

FORD-MAN

N O B O D Y !

dead7

call the number below and ask them to tell you who you get it from I was stationed at ft riley and one of the guys got it for a limited used license and check the site below that GL also if it is for not having insurance you just go get it at any insurance co and then go get your license and give them the number ex gf had to do that in ksSource(s):Toll-free: 1-800-432-2484 (in Kansas only)http://www.carinsurance.com/kb/content10…

Ask

insurance

Popular Q&A

What is the Statue of Limitations for a auto accident insurance claim in the state of texas?
In searching on the web, it appears you must file a police report within 72 hours and file the claim within 72 hours of filing the police report. Claims without a police report may be accepted by an insurance company but they do not have to after the 72+72 is over. The statute also says weekends...

Who offers cheapest auto insurance in ontario canada?
there isn't one that's cheapest for everyone, if there was then the others would all go bankruptSource(s):the rooster

What is the average cost of auto insurance in Orange County?
Visit http://www.surfquotes.com they have several agents/companies that offer you quotes instantly without checking your credit. You can get up to 5 quotes and this should give you a good average on how much you will have to pay.

How much do auto insurance agents make there first year?
Breaking into insurance sales is very tough. Many agents have parents who own agencies, and learn the business that way. Many more work for an insurance company in marketing, etc. This allows them to learn the business, and then they can buy out an agency. There are a few companies that are...

What is the best way to conduct a transaction without getting the auto insurance involved?
If you feel he is at fault I would just report it to your insurance. You hear too many stories of people getting screwed over because they tried to be nice to the person that smashed their car. If this guy strings you along for a month or two you will find it difficult to do anything legally...